horizonte esperançoso…
alegria.

i’am happy.
but…

strange time.
my life…
…life without color…
I feel.
…sheets of empty canvas…!

ohh no.
false life.
false world.
all the love gone bad…!

ohh no.
alone.
suffering.

crying.
alone.
crying…!

my past.
my bitter hands chafe beneath the clouds
Of what was everything?
my past.

Who I am?
me? yes … me!

but why, why, …
can’t it be, can’t it be mine

why?

(nothing happens by chance)

not a response is a response…

I want to be?
Yes…yes…yes.
peace with my past!
yes.
peace.
white.
peace.

bye past. bye black.
welcome present.
welcome white.
go go.

courage.
life.
go go.

white.
yes.
color life.
go white.
go.
go happiness.
go.

end and…vidros no caminho? Guardo todos, um dia vou construir um castelo de cristal!
(sorry Fernando Pessoa)

(candidato-mourinho)